Home Our Products About Us Contact Us Research Buy Online
Home Contact Us

Loading...

Nebraska

United Seeds Inc

Headquarters_Omaha

7500 Burlington

Omaha, NE 68127

P_402-331-4800

T_800-456-9901

F_402-331-1251


Hours of Operation

8 - 5 Monday  thru Friday


Richard Berry

Chairman

dberry@unitedseeds.com


John Jones

President

jjones@unitedseeds.com

Cell_402-690-2201


Andre Hoyt

Operations Manager

andrehoyt@unitedseeds.com

Office _ 402-331-4800 ext. 203

Cell_402-690-2345



Betsy Stanley

Office and Accounting Manager

Office _ 402-331-4800 ext. 205

bstanley@unitedseeds.com


Dan Strey

Nebraska Sales / Turfgrass Specialist

dstrey@unitedseeds.com

Office _ 402-331-4800 ext. 202

Cell _ 402-681-8756


Warehouse Manager

Jeff Taylor

jtaylor@unitedseeds.com

Office _ 402-331-4800 ext. 201


Warehouse Personnel

Barry Wells-Mix and Blend Manager



Loading...

Iowa

United Seeds Inc

Des Moines Warehouse

1800 Dixon Ave

Suite A

Des Moines, IA 50316

P_515-282-1750

T_800-365-6674

F_515-266-5587


Hours of Operation

8 - 5 Monday  thru Friday



Matt Kovacevich

Iowa Operations and Sales Manager

mkovacevich@unitedseeds.com

Cell_515-729-9393

Contact Us Application for Open Credit